Broken family

Tiêu chuẩn

Như writes:
I can only cry “tuk, tuk…” with tears when giving you to aunt Goose.
I know that you are so unpleasant with what the adults doing…
Uncle Rooster has gone away…
Not long ago, he  ruffled up his feathers to protect us, but in the end, he is exhausted fighting against the cruelness.
I always hope a miracle happens someday and will see you in our warm nest with Uncle Rooster, Aunt Hen, Aunt Duck and our peaceful bog.
Maybe I will leave you all someday to avoid seeing these heart-breaking scenes.
My dear kids, my heart will be broken soon…tuk…tuk…
Nghia’s comment:
Thanks to the life for giving us a family , for bringing us to this peaceful bog. Nothing is free, yet nothing is lost definitively.
I feel sorry for these kids who lost their family, their nest…
But Uncle Rooster, Aunt Hen, Aunt Duck and Mother Romantic Hen are still here…
Translate to English: Co Minh Tam

Bình luận về bài viết này